• Products

    Products

    Menzel designs and produces ranges for converting textiles, technical textiles, nonwovens, paper, film, rubber and various webs. Inform yourself about our products and test our competence for individual solutions by talking to us in person.read more...

    Machinery

  • About us

    About us

    A company is more than a website could say. Nontheless, the following pages give you an impression of what we do, how we think and how we act. Get to know quality Made in Germany. We are looking forward to meeting you in person, so that you can take a closer look at our company and the high standard of our products. read more...

    Company

  • How to find us

    How to find us

    Meet us in Bielefeld, NRW, Germany. Please give us a call, send us an e-mail or contact us via our contact form. We are looking forward to meeting you in person and discussing your individual needs and requirements!read more...

    Contact

Back to start page

• Produkte

    Produkte

    Menzel entwickelt und produziert Anlagen für die Verarbeitung von Textilien, Technischen Textilien, Nonwoven, Papier, Folie, Gummi und unterschiedlichsten bahnförmigen Materialien. Informieren Sie sich über unsere Produkte und testen Sie unsere Kompetenz für individuelle Lösungen im persönlichen Gespräch. weiterlesen...

    MASCHINEN UND ANLAGEN

  • Über uns

    Über uns

    Ein Unternehmen ist mehr, als eine Webseite ausdrücken kann. Dennoch vermitteln Ihnen die nachfolgenden Seiten einen kleinen Eindruck, was wir tun, wie wir denken, wie wir handeln. Vervollständigen Sie Ihr Bild von uns und unseren hochwertigen Maschinen bei einem Besuch vor Ort. Lernen Sie Qualität Made in Germany kennen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!weiterlesen...

    Unternehmen

  • Wie Sie zu uns finden

    Wie Sie zu uns finden

    Besuchen Sie uns in Bielefeld, NRW. Erleben Sie die Herstellung von Sondermaschinen, Wickelmaschinen und Textilveredlungsanlagen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns über unser Kontaktformular, per Mail oder direkt per Telefon. Wir freuen uns Sie und Ihre Aufgabenstellungen kennenzulernen!weiterlesen...

    Kontakt

Zurück zur Startseite